Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Kathy Shoemaker
Kathy Shoemaker
Interim DTC/CIO

(859)824-4421 ext 283


2018-2019 District Technology Committee:
Kathy Shoemaker, Interim DTC/CIO
Misty Middleton, Superintendent
Brandy Feagan, WHS Principal 
Jeremy Dodd, WES Principal
Amy Harris, Instructional Supervisor
Todd Dupin, Director of Pupil Personnel
Karissa Sherman, Elementary Teacher
Andrew Laughlin, JR/SR High Teacher
Chantel March, Library/Media Specialist
Kendal Coleman, JR/SR High Teacher
Anthony Sarcione, Elementary Teacher


Internet Safety

Tips on Controlling Mobile Tracking - a publication by the California Dept. of Justice
A Parent's Guide to Cybersecurity - connectsafely.org

Williamstown Independent School District

Technology Statement:

The Williamstown Independent School District believes that student learning and success is enriched with various technology use.