Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Central Office

Central Office:

Misty Middleton, Superintendent
Amy Harris, Instructional Supervisor
Paradise Forbes, Curriculum/Instructional Coach
Traci Albert, Director of Federal Programs
Todd Dupin, Director of Pupil Personnel
Leann Collins, Chief Financial Officer
Meleasa Sherman, Secretary

Susie Sayers, Transportation Manager

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 4:00pm
Phone: (859) 824-7144


Employment Opportunities:

Click here to view all open job listings