Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

Traci Albert
Traci Albert
Director of Federal Programs





Instructional Staff:

  • Kevin Berry, Elementary
  • Jamie, Mastin, Elementary
  • Natalie Wolfe, Elementary
  • Morgan Davis, Speech Pathologist
  • A.J. Mason, JR/SR High
  • Rebecca Ruff, JR/SR High
  • Jon Popham, JR/SR High

Support Staff:

  • Jane Wilson, Elementary
  • Debbie Estridge, Elementary
  • Melissa Ousley, Elementary
  • Michelle Young, JR/SR High