Skip To Main Content

Central Office



John Slone, Superintendent

Karen Grubb, Instructional Supervisor

Traci Albert, Director of Federal Programs

Susan Fugazzi, Headstart/Preschool Director

Dean Faulkner, Financial Officer

Elisa Gray, Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

Christina Bowen, Director of Pupil Personnel

Chandler Whaley, Director of Technology

Susie Sayers, Transportation Director

Kelly West, FRYSC Director

Darryl Cummins, District Athletic Director

Patty Smith, Food Service Director

David Fields, School Resource Officer


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 4:00pm
Phone: (859) 824-7144


Employment Opportunities:

Click here to view all open job listings